1. Click Settings -> Users -> Default User Types.
  2. Click the User Type you would like to edit permissions for:
  3. Make your desired modifications to the User Profile.
  4. Click “Save”. 
    1. This will update the permission profile for all users assigned this User Type. 
    2. A list of those users are on the right-hand side of the window.


NOTEIf you do not want updated permissions to apply to a particular user, uncheck their name on the right.