If a need arises to Inactivate a user from BestNotes, anyone with the Manage Users permission can navigate to the Users page, click on the User's name that needs to be inactivated. On the right-hand side underneath the Access Tags box is an Inactive checkbox. Check this box and save the user. That user will no longer be able to log into BestNotes, however they can be reactivated if the needs arises.    


  


NOTE: If a user does not display, both of your user accounts have different Access Tags. Your company's on-site System Administrator will need to log in and perform this task for you.