Requires File Audit Permission:

  1. Settings
  2. User Details
  3. Under Settings

To Unlock:

  1. Click on Group Notes
  2. Click on the History tab.
  3. Click on the note you would like to unlock.
  4. In the upper right-hand corner, there is a green lock.

  5. A window will open to confirm removing all participants' Activity Logs linked to this Note (Extra NOTE: The contents of the note are not deleted, but signatures are removed).

To Delete a Group Note
  1. Once it is unlocked, it will be on the Sessions tab.
  2. Click on the Sessions tab and open the note you want to delete.