Template access can be restricted using groups. When adding a user to a group, checking the Write permission will allow a user to modify and/or delete an unlocked template with that group checked. After setting up the groups, apply that group restriction to the template (in settings).




bulb.gif
NOTE: Unrestrict (uncheck) Groups in Group Notes and Templates before deleting the Group