If you receive this message when opening a Group Note:




The user who started the Group Note clicked the Red X instead of the proper BestNotes Close buttons.




To allow access to the Group Note:


  • Inform the user, who closed the Group Note window, to return and click one of the "Save" and/or "Close" buttons.




    • NOTE: The Close/Cancel button will prompt the user to: 



    • If the information is still correct in the Group Note, then click OK
    • If it is not, click Cancel, re-enter the necessary information and click Save.
  • This will close the Group Note.
  • This Group Note should now be accessible.