Create or Edit a Group Note Template (Click Here for more information)


Check a Group to Auto-Restrict 



As System Administrator:

Open Group Notes


Users with the Group Notes Admin permission can click on the Admin tab


Create or Edit a Group


Select the New Group Note Template 


Auto-Restrict to Group(s) who can see and create this Group Note



An Auto-Restrict Group Member will create a Session with the Auto-Restrict Group Note Template


Save and Lock will make this Group Note on the Client's Activity Log only visible to the Auto-Restrict Group



NOTES:

  • BestNotes Users with the Manage Template permission could unrestrict this Group Note on the Build Template editor.
  • Group Notes will not display for users who were part of a deleted Group


bulb.gif
NOTE: Unrestrict (uncheck) Groups in Group Notes and Templates before deleting the Group