I would like to request that BestNotes develop a new way to "Save" Group Notes. The current method is not useful for "saving" and is actually detrimental in certain situations. Currently, when users hit "save," the entire note is written-over instead of only the changes being saved. This means that anytime there is communication error between the user and BestNotes, or when there is a loss in internet signal while the note is saving, the entire note may be lost during the write-over process! There have been multiple times when I have lost reports due to this, and there is nothing that can be done, as the "backups" only happen every 24 hours. Any notes written before the next backup are completely lost forever. The point of "saving" is to prevent the loss of information, but this process has failed us time and time again and is out of our control, as we have no warning when there could be loss of signal or communication error. It would also be useful if there was a way to print or save the group notes as a PDF file within the editing window instead of waiting until after the note is locked. This would provide us with the opportunity to save our reports to our computer after each change before hitting the "save" button and possibly actually losing the entire report. Do you have any other suggestions?